Search Our Site

Contact

Tel: +44 (0)151 486 4696

Email: office@yukeneurope.com

Address: Compass West, 51 Spindus Road, Liverpool, L24 1YA

Paul Miller – Sales Manager – 07712763966 – paul.miller10@btconnect.com

Mike Maloney – Component/Project Sales – 07725671700 – mike@yukeneurope.com

Ronnie Paton – Component/Project Sales – 07393237895 – ronnie@yukeneurope.com

Denise Roberts – Internal Sales – +44 (0)151 486 4696 – denise@yukeneurope.com

Siobhan Denton – Internal Sales – +44 (0)151 486 4696 – siobhan@yukeneurope.com

Alan Ledson – Project Manager – 0151 486 4696 (ext 229) – 07766323833 – alan@yukeneurope.com

Matt Akery – Project Buyer – 0151 486 4696 (ext 228) – 07893975305 – matt@yukeneurope.com

Jordan Byron – Design Engineer – 0151 486 4696 (ext 231) – jordan@yukeneurope.com

Barry Evans – company secretary – 0151 486 4696 (227) – accounts@yukeneurope.com

Pete Ledson – Service Engineer – 07976287722 – pete@yukeneurope.com

Dave Parry – Service Engineer – 07880291562 – davep@yukeneurope.com

Get in touch